全新艺术季
2018/19 Season


戏剧与音乐剧

Play SERIES

5 个关于爱、友情、怀旧、国家荣辱、女权的故事

Stories about Love, Friendship, Nostalgia, and a Turning Point of Canadian History

即刻订购,立享优惠   Subscribe today to receive 25% off!

成人/Adult $192   老人/Senior $180   学生/Student $76

The Piano Teacher thumb.jpg

钢琴老师
The Piano Teacher

个关于友情、爱情、失去挚爱的感人故事。2017年Jessie Richardson 原创大奖获得者。

A moving story on the lessons of love, loss and life. Winner of the 2017 Jessie Richardson Award for Outstanding Original Script.

星期五10月5日@7:30pm
星期六10月6日@3:00p
Fri. Oct. 5 @ 7:30pm
Sat. Oct. 6 @ 3:00pm

An Arts Club On Tour Production

Vimy thumb.jpg

维米岭战役
VIMY

场您一定要知道的伟大战役。因为它是第一次世界大战和加拿大历史的转折点。

A striking drama about the great battle that was a turning point in WWI and in Canadian history.

星期五11月2日@7:30pm
星期六11月3日@3:00pm
Fri. Nov. 2 @ 7:30pm
Sat. Nov. 3 @ 3:00pm

A Western Canada Theatre Production

Blind Date Thumb.jpg

一见钟情
Blind Date

位机智、幽默的法国女人将会在演出前从观众中邀请一位“对象”,进行一场妙趣横生的即兴舞台剧表演。

A witty French lady has romantic and spontaneous moments with a “Hero” recruited from the audience. Her comic improvisation will make you fall in love with her.

星期五 1月4日@7:30pm
星期六1月5日@3:00pm
Fri. Jan. 4 @ 7:30pm
Sat. Jan. 5 @ 3:00pm

An Arts Club On Tour Production

Circle Game thumb.jpg

音乐剧---芳华绝代 
Circle Game

全新演绎,耳目一新。经典重温,柔情再现。 

Joni Mitchell的经典歌曲, Big Yellow TaxiRiverCalifornia等你来听。

Reinterpreting Joni Mitchell’s iconic songs, such as Big Yellow Taxi, River, and California.

星期五2月15日@7:30PM
星期六2月16日@3:00pm
Fri. Feb. 15 @ 7:30pm
Sat. Feb. 16 @ 3:00pm

An Arts Club On Tour Presentation of the Firehall Arts Centre Production

Glory Thumb.jpg

音乐剧---荣耀
Glory

1933年四位杰出女运动员突破重重困难,在以男性为主导的冰球时代赢得一席之地。

In 1933, four female hockey athletes prove to Canada that hockey isn’t just a sport for men.

星期五3月29日@7:30pm
星期六3月30日@3:00pm
Fri. Mar. 29 @ 7:30pm
Sat. Mar. 30 @ 3:00pm

A Western Canada Theatre Production